FREE - VIP Celebrity Access - Click here for FREE updates
 
Celebrity Blog

Paul Potts Tour Dates, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland

December 16th, 2007 · No Comments

Paul Potts Tour Dates, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland – May – June 2008

Tue 05/13/08 Hilleroed, DEN Frederiksborg Slot
Wed 05/14/08 Copenhagen, DEN Falkoner Theatre
Thu 05/15/08 Copenhagen, DEN Falkoner Theatre
Sat 05/17/08 Randers, DEN Estrup
Sun 05/18/08 Aalborg, DEN Skovdalen
Tue 05/20/08 Odense, DEN Amfiteater

Thu 05/22/08 Stockholm, SWE Solnahallen
Fri 05/23/08 Malmo, SWE Icehall
Sat 05/24/08 Goteborg, SWE Lisebergshallen
Mon 05/26/08 Malmo, SWE Icehall

Tue 05/27/08 Oslo, NOR Oslo Konserthuset

Sat 05/31/08 Odense, DEN Amfiteater
Sun 06/01/08 Copenhagen, DEN Ballerup Super Arena
Tue 06/03/08 Herning, DEN Messecentre
Wed 06/04/08 Sonderborg, DEN Sonderborg Castle

Fri 06/06/08 Helsinki, FIN Finlandia Hall

Related Posts

Paul Potts Tour Dates USA and Canada
Gwen In MILF Mode For Her Sweet Escape Tour

Tags: Celebrity

PAUL POTTS / THREE GRACES TOUR DATES US, Canada, and Mexico

December 16th, 2007 · 2 Comments

PAUL POTTS / THREE GRACES TOUR DATES US, Canada, and Mexico

The Three Graces are joining Paul Potts on a 20 city tour that covers cities from the US, Canada, and Mexico – MARCH 2008

Sat 03/01/08 Hollywood, FL Seminole Casino
Sun 03/02/08 Tampa, FL Tampa Theatre
Mon 03/03/08 Washington, DC Lisner Auditorium
Wed 03/05/08 Ledyard, CT Foxwoods Casino
Thu 03/06/08 Westbury, NY North Fork Theatre
Sat 03/08/08 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel
Sun 03/09/08 Boston, MA Berklee Performance Center
Tue 03/11/08 New York, NY Town Hall

Thu 03/13/08 Hamilton, ON Hamilton Place Theatre
Fri 03/14/08 Montreal, QC Place des Arts
Sat 03/15/08 Toronto, ON Roy Thomson Hall
Mon 03/17/08 Ottawa, ON Centrepointe Theatre
Wed 03/19/08 Edmonton, AB Francis Winspear Centre For Music
Thu 03/20/08 Vancouver, BC Centre In Vancouver For Perf. Arts
Mon 03/24/08 Calgary, AB Jack Singer Concert Hall

Wed 03/26/08 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Thu 03/27/08 Mesa, AZ Ikeda Theater

AND IN MEXICO:

29 Mar 2008 20:00 Metropolitan Theater Mexico City
30 Mar 2008 20:00 Metropolitan Theater Mexico City

three graces

Meet Joy, Kelly and Sara who have come together to form Three Graces, a stunning new trio that blends their various backgrounds — Opera, Pop and Broadway — to create a new sound that will resonate with all walks of life.

Joy Kabanuck starred in Baz Luhrmann’s Broadway production of La Boheme in the highly coveted role of Mimi to the adoration of fans and critics alike.

Kelly Levesque (pronounced Le-Vek) has shared the stage performing duets with Andrea Bocelli during his last US tour. In addition, she has sung with such artists as Josh Groban, Russell Watson and Vittorio Grigolo.

Sara Gettelfinger earned a BFA from the Cincinnati College Conservatory of Music. She then moved to New York City, where she’s starred on Broadway in several hit musicals including Seussical the Musical, The Boys from Syracuse, NINE and most recently Jolene Oakes in Dirty Rotten Scoundrels.

http://www.myspace.com/threegracesmusic

Related Posts

Paul Potts Tour Dates USA and Canada
Paul Potts Tour Dates, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland

Tags: Celebrity

Posh Lets the World Know Her Husband is a Big Man

December 16th, 2007 · 1 Comment

77722999-david_beckham_armani_ad.jpg
Soccer superstar, David Beckham, doesn’t have to worry about rumors circulating that his pics in new ads for Giorgio Armani were digitally enhanced to make him look like he’s packing more than nature intended.

His wife is front and center in the press these days letting us all know that yeah, what you see is what you get in those advertisements.

In her words, “I’m proud I still have a really good sex life with David. He is very much in proportion. He does have a huge one, though. He does. You can see it in the advert. It is all his. It is like a tractor exhaust pipe!”

Okay, but the question is…what made you think, Posh, that we were dying to know?

Related Posts

Britney Spears Breakdown – Lets make some CASH $$$$$$
Paparazzi and Playboy Eager For The Beckhams to Move To US

Tags: Celebrity